Contact Us

Preferred Vendors2018-01-30T01:17:40+00:00

ROCK CREEK MANSION

Catering List

Rock Creek Mansion Catering List
5417 West Cedar Lane, Bethesda, Maryland 20814
Julie Carter, Rental Coordinator
rcmansion@gmail.com Cell: 240-426-1220

Catering List

Catering by Provisions
Kelly Sevilla and Bunny Dwin 301-984-4411
http://www.cateringbyprovisions.com,
service@cateringbyprovisions.com

Catering by Seasons
Glynis Keith 301-502-1143
http://www.cateringbyseasons.com, gkeith@cateringbyseasons.com

Corcoran Caterers
Sue Pavlinski and Leslie Grimes 301-588-9200
http://www.corcorancaterers.com
sue@corcorancaterers.com
leslie@corcorancaterers.com

Elegancia Cater
Talmom Silva 301-770-1778
http://www.eleganciacater.com, talmom@eleganciacater.com

High Point Catering
Bob Egan 301-428-0650
http://www.highpointcatering.com, bob@highpointcatering.com

Judy Starrels Catering
Judy Starrels 
301-951-6155
judyfstarrels@gmail.com

Putting on the Ritz Catering
Claudia 301-725-4220
http://www.puttingontheritz.com, info@puttingontheritz.com

Simply Fresh Events
Geoff and Jocelyn Barker (240) 685-2500
www.simplyfreshevents.com, geoff.barker@simplyfreshevents.com

Stone Soup Catering
Chef Robert Zello and Kim Zello 301-515-6998
http://www.stonesoup-catering.com

The Broad Branch Market
Tracy Stannard 202-249-8551
http://www.broadbranchmarket.com, tracy@broadbranchmarket.com

Absolutely Perfect Catering,
Leslye Staub 410-579-8777
leslye@absolutelyperfectcatering.com
www.absolutelyperfectcatering.com

Off the Hook Catering
Missy Carr 240-277-2736
offthehookcatering.com
jt@offthehookcatering.com
gofishtruck.com
Missy@gofishtruck.com

Ridgewell’s
Eileen Feldman and Polly Hahn, 301-652-1515
http://www.ridgewells.com,
efeldman@ridgewells.com
phahn@ridgewells.com

Main Event Caterers
Elyse R. McFadden 703-820-2028
maineventcaterers.com,
elyse@maineventcaterers.com

Florist

Suburban Florist, Inc. 301-656-2288
www.suburbanflorist.com

7936 Old Georgetown Rd.
Bethesda, MD 20814

Bethesda Florist 301-656-8200
www.bethesdaflorist.com
4934 Saint Elmo Ave.,
Bethesda, MD 20814

Suzann Stotlemyer – Floral Designer
5414 McKinley Street
Bethesda MD  20817
301 718 0280 / 724 557 2915  cell
suzannstotlemyer@yahoo.com
www.suzannstotlemyer.com / www.flowersbysuzann.com

Aspen Hill Florist 301-460-4900
3833 Aspen Hill Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20906
maryjoember@gmail.com
www.aspenhillflorist.com

Andrea Scoville – Floral Designer
Bell Flowers 301-588-1300
8947 Brookville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910
andrea@bellflowers.com
www.bellflowers.com

Suggested Hotels

Bethesda Marriott Suites
6711 Democracy Blvd., Bethesda, MD 20817
Michelle O’Neil 202-573-1523
michelle.oneil@mariott.com

Hilton Garden Inn Bethesda
www.bethesda.hgi.com
7301 Waverly St., Bethesda, MD 20814
Wendy Gonzalez 1 301 654 8111 ext. 7006

Valet Parking

DJs & Music Services

Bakeries

Custom Cake Design
Gaithersburg, MD 301-216-1100
customcakedesign.com, ccdcakes@aol.com

Creative Cakes, Inc.
Silver Spring, MD 301-587-1599
info@creativecakes.com

Jenny Cakes Bakery
Kensington, MD – specialize in cupcakes 240-388-9989
http://www.jennycakesbakery.net/contact/

Seafood Specialist

Pro Fish
Greg Casten 202-309-1931 
www.profish.com

Rental Companies

Allied Party Rentals
www.alliedpartyrentals.com
 Jamie 301-986-0067
Marilena@alliedpartyrentals.com

Select Event Rentals
selecteventgroup.com
sgrady@selecteventgroup.com
301-604-2334 ext. 4169

Perfect Settings
www.perfectsettings.com/
Justin 202-722-2900
sales@perfectsettings.com

Electric Entertainment and Décor (furniture and lighting)
Brian Wasser 301-738-9500
www.electricdj.com

Talk of the Town Variety Entertainment
www.tottevents.com
Justin 301-738-9500

Photographers

By Asa Photography
www.byasaphotography.com – General
www.byasaphoto.com – Commercial
202-596-2051

Rachael Spiegel Bar & Bat Mitzvah Photography
www.mitzvahphotographer.com
info@mitzvahphotographer.com  443-421-5663

Carjen Photography
Carmichael – 301-442-0900
www.carjenphotography.com info@carjenphotography.com

Event Planners

Rock Creek Office

In the Heart of Bethesda

Rock Creek Mansion Location

5417 West Cedar Lane BETHESDA, MD

Request A Call

Call Us To Schedule

Julie Buckingham Carter, Event Coordinator

Call Us Today!

Call 240-426-1220 Today!

Call Us Today

Send Us An Email

Send us an email with your event information, questions and details.

We're Standing By!

Email rcmansion@gmail.com  today!
Send An Email